Our Supporters

Our Fiscal Year 2017 Supporters


Laila & Ellsworth Buell
Steve Cunningham
Earlene & Pasquale DiEdoardo
Lisa Eisemann (Honor of Robin Hewitt)
Doris Gillespie
Maureen Hutchinson
Patti & Stephen Kazlo
John Lyons (Honor of Jane Stefanik)
Matthew Ritter (Honor of Tim Gilson) 
Douglas & Kimberly Williams
Shari Zakielarz 


Administrative Office of the Courts
Harford County Government
Harford County Circuit Court


Union Dental Center
American Trading & Production
Goles Investment Group
Amazon Smile
The Benevity Community Impact Fund 
Jerry's Toyota
Food King
Lions Club of Bel Air, Inc.

For a list of our 2017 Hoedown for Hope Sponsors click the image below
Share by: